New to Make-A-Page ...
    Only a few of my merchants show up on the Make-A-Page tool. How do I create one for the other merchants?

Also, I see everyone has different thumbnail sizes. is there an easy method to make them more uniform?

Thanks! I'm new to this part of the program.

All of my merchants that have a datafeed appear in makeapage. However there are two lists. Some merchants have a specialized and they appear in the drop down list at the left. All of my merchants with datafeed appear in center drop down. Are you checking both places?

Troll Killer and best Snooper!
    I decide when the pigs fly!
    If a merchant you've signed up with doesn't appear in the Make A Page drop-down box it's because that merchant doesn't have a datafeed. It's very frustrating but not all merchants submit a datafeed to SAS. SAS pulls the data used in the Make A Page feature from the merchant's datafeed. So if there's no datafeed there can be no Make A Page option.

As for image sizes -- yes, it's very frustrating and time consuming to make them uniform or nearly so. I don't know of any way to automate it, but you can remove the height and width attributes in html and then substitute with either a height or weight spec (let's say you want them to all be 150 px high), but not both. You may still need to do some tweaking however, depending on how much variation there is in the merchant's image sizes.

Quote Originally Posted by Rhea
    If a merchant you've signed up with doesn't appear in the Make A Page drop-down box it's because that merchant doesn't have a datafeed. It's very frustrating but not all merchants submit a datafeed to SAS. SAS pulls the data used in the Make A Page feature from the merchant's datafeed. So if there's no datafeed there can be no Make A Page option.