Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Millionaire on training wheels Justdoit's Avatar
    How long does it take you on average to make a new page for a product?
    If you have a keyword list and picked a product how long does it take you to make an optmized page for that product? Just curious, wondering if I'm slow or where I stand on making pages.. :rolleyes:

Now that I'm on cable, I at least target 4 pages a day. Some days I get lazy and I only make 2-3 pages. I usually list down on paper what I want to accomplish on that day and it works as I get to prioritize what needs to be done.

Previously on dial-up, I usually target 2 pages a day.

I usually do between 20-100 pages a day, depends on my mood and which merchants I'm working with. But I'm an obsessive web page builder and take things to extremes than many probably don't :-)

That's awesome Heidi!

I envy you...if only I have more time I know I can do 500 pages. I should set a new goal, a page a minute, that would take 8 hours of work a day non-stop. Just do it [img]tongue.gif[/img]

ABW Ambassador
    I really only do a section a day....Example I will do....Baby....toys, so I'll make 10 pages of Baby Toys, as an example. My daily goal is at least 10 pages per day....if I'm in the mood, I can do about 50 in one day, but I do what inspires me, and If I'm not in web mode, I won't work much,

Summer is hard for me, I enjoy family time, and got to enjoy the heat, flowers and gardening. So these last couple weeks, I think I'd be lucky to say I've built 10 pages at all....mind you one week was with the stress of my sister in law, and the funural, and then I've had family over etc.

I've got to take the computer in and see why I can't multi task....that's been driving me crazy....for the last few days, This way this week I can get back to work, and build some Pages......

ABW Ambassador
    I don't make pages for one product, but for lines of products.