Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    How much do you make from CJ?
    I am just curious.
    I am a beginner.. can we do a Poll?

ABW Ambassador
    Macy's doesn't tell Gimbels, but I will say that it's now a tiny fraction of what it used to be. I'm trying to dig out merchants at SAS and concentrate my efforts there for a number of reasons.

Merchant & ABW Ambassador

Affiliate Manager Alan Hamilton's Avatar
    We make a pretty sizeable commission with two of the merchants programs we do through CJ, but it has nothing to do with CJ - the nature of the programs we promote and the marketing we do to generate sales for them is the key.
    Join the Spicy Aprons Affiliate program on ShareASale Visit us on Facebook www.facebook.com/spicyaprons Follow us on Twitter @Spicyaprons

ABW Ambassador
    I would think that these firms do quite well:
    Upromise, Shopping.com, and Mezi Media -- the parent company of Coupon Mountain, Smarter.com and MoreRebates.

http://www.clickz.com/showPage.html?page=3518906

$42
    Kids, you tried your best and you failed miserably. The lesson is, never try. -- Homer Simpson

You can make nothing to anything. Some makes Millions per month, some make a few bucks. It only depends on you.

Quote Originally Posted by nabeelk
    You can make nothing to anything. Some makes Millions per month, some make a few bucks. It only depends on you.
    Anyone really making millions per month?
    Kids, you tried your best and you failed miserably. The lesson is, never try. -- Homer Simpson

Quote Originally Posted by La_Valette
    Anyone really making millions per month?

Yes! but most of the people who earn big bucks would be discreet to avoid tax :P and some are probably too busy developing more sites.

Online Marketing Consultant
    I met someone at CJU who was making in the millions.

But I don't think that is the norm.