I need help
    I am new to the affiliate scene. I am having a problem with my website. I have had websites in the past, that I have created. But I am have a problem with this one. I signed up for a new domain and hosting. I thought that it had the program that you can use to create your website but it doesn't. Discovering this I downloaded a free website template and now I can not figure out what to do with it.

If anyone knows how to create a website with a template, knows of a cheap hosting company that has the special program to create a website or knows of a program that I can get to create a website, I would greatly appreciate the information.

I need the website so that I can advertise on google and other search engines. I am not sure what I can do in return but I can think of something if need be.

Deanna

Deanna -

Templete websites are a risky bet at best. It is hard to create something original with a templete that gets sold to anyone on the street. That said, it is possible. To start, I suggest you learn as much about web design as you can. The basics of HTML will really help you out. Start here: http://www.w3schools.com/html/

As for actually making your website, I don't code HTML by hand and you don't need to either. You can use a program such as Dreamweaver to code it for you. These programs are called WYSIWYS editors and they basically allow you to position elements on the page how you like and they write the code for you. It really helps to have a basic understanding of HTML to effectively use these programs though.

Once you've figured out what you want your website to be, created it, and are ready to start making money with it, then come here and read all you can to learn about affiliate marketing!

--Jason
    Jason Rosenbaum
    Affiliate Manager
    MINDsprinting