I am just a beginner, I wonder if it is worth it subscribing to wordtracker?
    Or is the Overture suggestion tool good enough?

Wordtracker is worth it

ABW Ambassador
    I agree. I don't use it as much as I should, but it always helps when I do.

I had the same question. I paid for a one day subscription.
    I will use it again. :cool:

Resident Genius and Staunch Capitalist Leader's Avatar
    I agree. Wordtracker is definitely worth it! Do pay for the 1-day subscription to test it instead of judging by their lame-ola free trial. It's a world apart. For one, with the paid versions you can see what people are looking for on GOOGLE instead of that other little engine.

One thing, though, if you're looking for mis-spellings check out that link someone posted here (at ABW). I think the thread was titled "Misspellings Search" or something else equally as obvious. That free misspellings tool does beat the WT misspelling tool by quite a bit.

But for the regular spellings, I haven't seen anything to beat WordTracker yet.

ABW Ambassador
    I practically live and breathe according to WordTracker. For me it's a must-have.

Its a really good tool, can't afford it right now though. I use overture's free word queries, it gives me a pretty idea.

Leader

Do you mean this post for the misspellings web site?

Resident Genius and Staunch Capitalist Leader's Avatar
    Yeah, that's it!

I didn't check enough to get to the popup hell part that Karl mentioned in that thread, though. I just tested one word I had already checked in WordTracker, and that gave me a clear idea of what the other site did.