New with Amazon
    I am new with amazon Can give me some tips how to earn from it batter.
    and can I?
    Thanks!

Make sure you match Amazon products you offer to your customers as closely as possible to the content of your site. Don't advertise random products, just because they are cool.

Amazon has the world's largest merchant inventory of products and they sell products in 35 different categories (not just books). So, spend some time on Amazon.com and surf around to see what products closely match the content of your site.

Use Product links as much as you can to find specific products that would be of benefit to your users. Then use either Recommended Product links if search terms give you a good match of Amazon products to your site's content. If you cannot find a good search term to match content of your site to the search result, use Omakase links.

Lastly, I strongly suggest you build your own aStore.

Good luck!

Gene Kavner, Former World-Wide Director, Amazon Associates, 2005-2006.
    Affiliate and Amazon Associates Tools | Gene Kavner Blog | Consulting

Generally, it's a good idea to build a site around your niche content...and then add Amazon or other products that go with that content. It's the unique content that will bring the traffic.

how about the content only from amazon product review?

The content from the Amazon product reviews will get your site wacked by the search engines for duplicate content. If you are going to pick a small number of products to focus on, write your own content.

I don't think there is any content on the web that is more duplicated than Amazon product info.
    There's good, fast and cheap. Pick any two.
    [url=http://www.topranksolutions.com]Phoenix SEO[/url] :: [url=http://www.tech-evangelist.com/category/affiliate-marketing/]Affiliate Marketing Tutorials[/url]

Another Approach