freebie sites
    i am startin a web site that lists different freebie sites (ie free laptop, free plasma ect...) does commissionjunction provide these kind of links? Currently my site provide non-commission links, it would be nice to be able to list offers and get paid commission for each click instead of just commission from adsense. or is there any other affiliate network that would do this?

thanks for any help, im a newbie at this.

Question
    starting a grand project calls for a little homework (diligence.) Have you seen how many freebie sites exist lately?

im not starting a freebie site, just listing different freebie sites

2005 Linkshare Golden Link Award Winner  ecomcity's Avatar
    Give the guy a break. He got a FREE site scraper program to put together other scumbags freebees and pasted Adsense clicktraps all over it. Pilfering junk traffic must be where it's at in 2007.
    Webmaster's... Mike and Charlie

"What have you done today to put real value into a referral click...from a shoppers viewpoint!"

Question
    what do you call a site that lists freebie sites?

Quote Originally Posted by Herb ԿԬ
    what do you call a site that lists freebie sites?
    not sure what you call it. just trying to list freebie sites.

Exclamation
    Hmm..... CJ does have affiliateships available in some if you hunt around, I think. But some may be suspect in that it is possible the merchants may do suspicious things to the computers of your visitors. Do you want that?

Why I say that, CJ has taken on some merchants with histories of bad action. If you search some of our postings in this section you'll find out more.

The theme of "The networks are not necessarily clean" rings throughout this forum for a good reason.

Tax Paying Member
    Quote Originally Posted by chewy
    not sure what you call it. just trying to list freebie sites.
    Chewy.......They are just having a little "year end fun" at your expense.

By the way......How do you make money with this plan?