Thread: 'Affiliate Manager Book': New Reviews

Lightbulb 'Affiliate Manager Book': New Reviews
    Starting a thread to publish new book reviews for "A Practical Guide To Affiliate Marketing" here at ABW.

I will be posting the ones I receive by e-mail (with the permission of their authors, of course), but if you have your own ones you want to post here, please be my guest!! I will also be picking some (if not most) for the Reviews page.

Thank you,

Geno

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I just received your book yesterday, and it took me all of a day to get through it! Your book has been exactly what I've been looking for. I've been an affiliate manager for about a year now, and felt like I was missing something. I now feel that I have the tools necessary to make my affiliate program what I believe it can be. Thanks again for writing such a great book!

- Aimee Hansen, Affiliate Manager, ZapTel Corporation

Finally a definitive guide for affiliate managers and those considering starting an affiliate program. Geno has not only done his homework and research in putting this guide together, but his wisdom and hands on experience is evident in every chapter.

As an outsourced program manager, I find the guide to be a great reference tool and always keep it handy. Whether I am developing a new bonus campaign, working with datafeeds or considering how to communicate something to merchants or affiliates, I often find myself grabbing Geno’s book to see if there is something relevant there. Even with my many years of experience I can honestly say I found new information and ideas in the book I had not considered before.

Ron B., OPM, 7 Days A Week Marketing

Last edited by Ron Bechdolt; February 13th, 2007 at 06:22 PM.
    Ron Bechdolt | Affiliate Program Management Consultant
    7 Days A Week Marketing

I enjoyed this book quite a bit. It was an easy read. Geno’s insight into
    taking time to develop a quality TOS was meaningful, but I most enjoyed his ideas of