Ride It Like You Stole It CowgirlUp's Avatar
    When the going gets tough.........I hyperventilate
    So it's not hard to see I'm a newbie at affiliate marketing, I'm trying to learn! Honestly I am

As I cruise through the forum I see these locked threads where a newbie came in and tried to tell you, the pros, how to do it. And that, in turn, makes it scary for me to want to ask questions cuz I don't want to be percieved as too green.

All I want to do is write educational material for clients, maybe be able to pay off my student loans in the process and (Oh fabulous! This has a hole in it! How can I control oxygen saturation properly with a ripped bag?)learn the tricks of the trade.

I can't figure out how to use PHP, there are only so many ways to simplify the concept of Immune Mediated Hemolytic Anemia in an article and I just had a dog breeder tell me I know nothing about whelping, even though we were in the clinic at 2am performing a c-section because the owner left the dog in labor for 6 hours between puppies.

I'm tired, out of coffee and it's getting hard to type in the fetal position while holding this . Maybe I should go fishing! Ever have days like this?

Cheers!
    Amy
    Be the change you want to see in the world ~ Gandhi

Affiliate Network Rep Kim Salvino's Avatar
    Amy,

We've all been new at something or other. Take it one step at a time and you'll be fine. Each time I think I have a pretty good handle on everything, something new comes along to keep me on top of my game. I'll never know everything, and I suppose if that were ever to be the case, life would be quite boring.