Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Question What are the top INCENTIVIZED NETWORKS out there?
    I need a list of the top ten incentivized networks out there. I am pretty new to the industry, and that is why I need your help. I have some great offers that can be incentivized, and I need to know which networks will give me the most volume.

Thanks!

Thumbs up
    Azoogle, MaxBounty, Instant Dollarz are all good, I've written up a short list of the pros and cons of dealing with each [Removed Link] .
    Last edited by DesignerWiz; March 30th, 2007 at 03:49 PM. Reason: Spamalicious

The slot machine that IS paid! Billy Kay's Avatar
    Do you guys know each other?

They are the same person. jeeeze, I thought people quit doing that crap in 1998.

Hrm, no.
    Actually no. I run an incentivized site - you can google it since links seemed to be frowned upon here - the paid club

Thought I would mention where I pull offers from. Check the site, blog and registration dates, We don't know each other.

Search Cactus, Promo Path, I think Ampere Media, & Adteractive.

Michelle

oh.....and TheUseful

Smile
    I didn't know people used to do what the post says above. I honestly am looking for some incentivized sites. Thanks to those who have given me some networks. I have contacted most of them and have two that accepted the offers that I am exclusively running.

Thanks for the feedback! Any other incentivized sites or recommendations are much appreciated

We welcome incentivized offers. We have a select group of incentive based affiliates who, if your offer is intriguing, could drive high volume to your offer(s). If your interested, PM me some more details.
    [B]Jon Lyons[/B]
    Director of Affiliate Operations
    [EMAIL="jon.lyons@fluxads.com"][SIZE=1]jon.lyons@fluxads.com[/SIZE][/EMAIL][SIZE=1] | 1-877-GO-2-FLUX | [URL="http://www.fluxads.com/"]FluxAds.com[/URL][/SIZE]

[SIZE=1]LinkedIn: [URL]http://www.linkedin.com/in/jrlyons[/URL][/SIZE]