Affilate Marketing Consultant needed
    Surely there are consultants in the affiliate marketing industry that are setup with a formal, we establish consulting business, that can help assist me in getting my business started as an affiliate marketer. I would want someone that is well versed with CJ, LS and other programs. Also someone that can help me identify the ideal website design company, potential outsourced customer service, and any other areas of my business that need to be addressed before launching. I believe the fee would be well work the investment upfront to avoid issues down road. I don't want just anybody, but someone that is well documented.

PLEASE SHARE THEIR CONTACT INFORMATION WITH ME.

hi, i have a 7 years of experience in aff marketing and i can surely like to go for your offer and i can assure you good results and good sharing of knowledge/information. If you want you can pay me end of the month, i can give you guarantee that in 2 months you will be well versed with all the affiliate marketing requirments, including datafeed, seo content, ppc, how to contact merchants and affiliate managers, good sites to visit for keeping updated about affiliate marketing, how to use social networking sites to increase traffic. google adsense, keyword research and whole lot of other details...kndly contact me on opportunityis@gmail.com with your im id so that we can set up a meeting...thanks in advance...

To clarify: are you seeking help to set up your business "as an affiliate" promoting products for merchants, or "as a merchant" where you are selling a product and soliciting affiliates to promote your merchandise?

I do consulting for merchants -- see my web site for more details.

I don't do "affiliate-side" consulting because in my opinion, a potential affiliate's time is better spent reading through ABW and other public resources -- and frankly, my fees are not cheap and few "newbies" are willing to pay my fees.