Question One Way question
    I just signed up for OneWay and downloaded their datafeed. The have some specific products that I know I can move. I did a click through to see what my clients would see and my first impression was "Super!" but as soon as you click on a thumbnail to see the product a big 1-800- number pops up with the image. No tracking code there. I wanted to know if they track commissions through phone sales because it doesn't look like they can? I'm a newbie but I think folks are more inclined to order $3000 items by phone. Help?

Outsourced Program Manager Affiliate Eagle's Avatar
    Hello 2busy,

Welcome to ABW and thanks for posting your concern. I as well did a click through and saw at the bottom of the picture a 1-800. You'll have to give me until Monday to loook further into this. I havent had any of our affiliates bring this up or hear of it being a problem, however I will definitely get an answer by tomorrow.

Thanks
    Emilio Yepez
    Affiliate Program Manager
    www.lighthouseinternetmedia.com
    PH: 305 389 8955
    AIM: affiliateagle
    Email: emilio@lighthouseinternetmedia.com
    Follow Me On My Twitter

Programs Managed - Join Now! | Navarro.com|| OneWayFurniture | OnlyKidsHangers | EverythingHangers.com | RejuvByCaci.com |

Affiliate Marketing Consultant Andy Rodriguez's Avatar
    2busy,

Welcome to our forum and to ABW.

To add to Emilio's post since I work closer with this account, OWF does not have phone tracking in place yet, we are working on getting the script implemented. Having said that, 95% of the orders, large included are made on the web, the CS number is exactly that, a customer service number.

If you place a test order and see the process, you will understand what i'm saying. In addition to that, the business model that they have is to aim at 100% web orders, I can vouche for that, not only am I their affiliate manager, i'm also a very satisfied customer ....

We will advise when the tracking is in place ...