Converseon anyone?
    Does anyone have any good/bad experience with Converseon?
    They represent Mikasa, Hitachi, Hilton, and more.
    I could not find anything on ABW.
    Last edited by Haiko de Poel, Jr.; May 7th, 2007 at 04:18 PM. Reason: Link removed, they can buy an ad.

Affiliate Manager
    I've been working with Converseon for almost a year now. They manage our CJ campaigns for Taylor Gifts and Get Organized. They've done a good job with it, our monthly affiliate sales are up 110% since they took over the campaigns.

Did you have any specific questions?

You could always give me a call if you need some specific answers. I hardly ever come into this forum, so PM me if you want to get in touch.

Eric Shannon

I've been working with Converseon since the end of 2005. They are always on the ball, full of ideas and are key to the success of our affiliate program. Before they came onboard the program was heading for the trash-bin as a failed experiment. We decided to give it one more shot using what we saw as a vendor who understood our business and weren't afraid to get their hands dirty. The rest, as the proverbial saying goes, is history. The program is a integral part of our ecommerce strategy.

Have worked with Jamie Birch for years, you can't ask for a better guy to work with

Having the Mikasa affiliate program down for almost a full year left a very bad taste in my mouth. Jamie Birch (Converseon's Director of Affiliate Relations) was running Coldwater Creek's affiliate program when they terminated a ton of their affiliates. That's two big strikes in my book. I've met Jamie numerous times, and he's a great guy. I'd like to think that he was just in the wrong place at the wrong time, but I don't know. A big part of being an affiliate manager is making sure that the company you work for doesn't make decisions that harm the affiliate program.
    Michael Coley
    Amazing-Bargains.com