Hi, i am relatively new to ABW and also to affiliate marketing. I am of indian orgin living in US.

Just wondered how many guys here are from india or of indian orgin...(i see two indian members Pranav and Amit !!)

$> cd /pub
    $> more beer

I found another two indian memebers Baccillus
    and goodbazaar.com

$> cd /pub
    $> more beer

bump ...

$> cd /pub
    $> more beer

Hey, i was just reading the old posts...it seems pranav is banned...he is the most famous site thief here [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif[/img]

$> cd /pub
    $> more beer

ABW Ambassador
    Hi Gopi,
    Well you learnt all about India here - hehe...

Well I am Amit, Baccillus would be perhaps dreaming of shoes and reversals...

Welcome to ABW...and Pranav would be wondering on how to get back to ABW - that seems unlikely...

So ENJOY!!!

Regards
    Amit

It's about time I release version 1.0
    (Coming soon)

Thank you for the warm welcome Amit...
    In General i see low number of indians in Affiliate and SEO field.

Surprise for a country having the second largest programmer population in the world...

$> cd /pub
    $> more beer

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by SkinGarments.com:
    Baccillus would be perhaps dreaming of shoes and reversals...
    (Coming soon)<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

I hope the Reversals God will be kind to me this time. Too Many big Sales [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_razz.gif[/img]

ABW Ambassador
    India was one of country that cj banned
    how can you all apply to cj ?

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by rsgopi:
    Thank you for the warm welcome Amit...
    In General i see low number of indians in Affiliate and SEO field.

Surprise for a country having the second largest programmer population in the world...

$&gt; cd /pub
    $&gt; more beer<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>