How to get datafeed from CJ?
    Hi,

I am new to this field. There should be some place to get datafeed from CJ. However, I failed to find it.

any idea? Or do I have to pay or do somthing before I can find it?

thanks
    sinpeople

Quote Originally Posted by sinpeople
    Hi,

I am new to this field. There should be some place to get datafeed from CJ. However, I failed to find it.

thanks
    sinpeople
    Since you're new to this field, the short answer is, that to get datafeeds from CJ, you must make at least $10k in sales a month in order to get a free datafeed, otherwise, just pay CJ about $250.00 and in a couple of days, they will give you the datafeeds, for five merchants first.

For more info, Search Here or ask CJ directly.

Btw, here on ABW, you can find a few CJ merchants, that will give you the datafeed for free, just use search buttom.

Thanks
    I'd better try some info for free first

Can an affiliate sell his feeds to someone else ?

Grandma broke her coccyx! Uncle Rico's Avatar
    The cost for the CJ Datafeed will just be deducted from your future commissions. So instead of paying for it up front, they will just deduct it from your account as you earn commissions.

Quote Originally Posted by sinpeople
    Hi,

thanks
    sinpeople
    The beauty of this business is that we're all free to do our own thing.

And if CJ is your "thing," good for you. Hope you get it ironed out and get hooked up with CJ datafeeds.

HOWEVER -- Shareasale.com (referred to around these parts as SAS) has dozens (hundreds? I dunno) of free, quality datafeeds from tons of great merchants.

You might want to give them a try as you start out with datafeeds, then if you can move on to CJ.

Just my 2-cents worth.

Gary the Writerguy

ABW Ambassador
    Quote Originally Posted by redsand
    Can an affiliate sell his feeds to someone else ?
    Yeah you could build a market around them I'm sure