Help - SAS Vs Link Connector?
    Hi All,

I'm quite new to affiliate marketing and looking to start a merchant program.

With all of the SAS affiliates and merchants here, I'm hoping you can help me answer a question: Why should we use SAS (in general, and compared to LinkConnector) for our affiliate network?

I've tried to visit comparison sites and browse through posts about these networks here on the site, but there doesn't seem to be much information about smaller programs out there (like LinkConnector) to make the comparison all that easy for a newbie. I'd love to hear your opinions, especially from merchants, but also affiliates, on what makes SAS such a great network. Are there tools/features that you simply wouldn't be able to live without? Is the tracking exceptional and parasite-free? Etc....

Thanks!

SaS has been voted the best affiliate network for three years in a row - Does that answer your question?
    Continued Success,

Haiko
    The secret of success is constancy of purpose ~ Disraeli

ABW Ambassador
    Take a look at the descriptions for the merchants linked to from LC's merchant list and compare the scintillating, affiliate-attracting, highly appealing and effort-motivating individuality of them.

Maybe it's OK if it's raw linkpop you're looking for, and are willing to pay for it, but from an affiliate's point of view, their Nekkid Links are a lot of happy horsehockey.

If you want to actually attract and recruit affiliates who will become aware of and actively promote your program and didn't just fall off the turnip truck, go with SAS.

I was all set to use LC because of the naked links, especially because I had lined up an affiliate with a very popular site willing to put up a ton of links for me, but when it comes to the actual affiliate aspect of the network, it sounds like it's no-contest against SAS.