Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Thumbs down Clixgalore - My dairy as a CORPORATE PLATINUM member. Good / Bad??
    To Clixgalore or Not to Clixgalore……

Yes I am a newbie here and I hope not offend anybody.

I have just joined Clixgalore as a "CORPORATE PLATINUM" member and finding the experience frustrating with their Customer Service Department. More like, hardly a Customer Service Department.

As a newbie to their marketing skills I am trying to get simple answers to their services and control panel. After paying $2.5K plus I thought I would get some attention at the beginning of my campaign. Well that’s what I thought any way?

I have a "Account Manager" who use a answering machine all the time and I need to leave a message to get attention. Not what I was lead to believe when I signed up. Seems like I am working to their schedule and paying for it.

Tried emailing my questions. The replies take 48hrs plus, if answered at all. The replies really don't answer my questions.

When I call, every one is in a meeting, all the time? And I wish I was joking when I say that. Reception takes a message or patches you through to a answering machine. Before payment managed to get all the attention I wanted, wonder why?

"24hr Telephone / Email Enquiry Support Line" leads to an answer machine. That’s one I am going to use on my main website.

Before paying my $2.5 k + to my new fantastic friend, here to help you "Account Manager" was quick to get back to me and answer any questions on the "DAY". I thought "nice" service good. Well it’s like a Car Dealer type service at this point. The type of service you get when you drive the car of the lot..

So I decided to let it all out here on this forum. “The Good - The Bad”

The next post will be a summary of my dealings with Cilxgalore.com over the coming weeks or days.

THE BAD

1/ I’m made to feel like an annoying newbie idiot calling for their help.

2/ I’m not getting any closer to having my questions answered.