Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thumbs up Perfume affiliate program
    Hi.. i am new to perfume affiliate business and would like to know whom should i choose to sign up as an affiliate, is that perfume.com, frangrancex , or some other genuine retailers. Please give me some good suggestion as to whom should I choose in order to become an affiliate.

ABW Ambassador
    strawberrynet on cj

Thanks KGP, but I have seen affiliates posting complaints against strawberry regarding payments, but any how i'll give them a shot.... can we make good commission out of perfume business as I can drive good amount of targetted traffic to my site. .. thanks once again.. for the help.

ABW Ambassador
    The 3 perfume/fragrance merchants that get me the most sales

Fragrancenet - Linkshare
    Perfumania - CJ
    Perfume Emporium - CJ

experiences will vary

Hi.. Trust... thanks a lot. Could you please also let me know if affiliates getting traffic from google and how much is the click to sales ratio and is the tracking system good enough from Cj, coz many affiliates are getting their commission screwed. Thanks once again for the reply and one more question. which one do u think its better perfume or shoe affiliates?

Can anyone provide me the perfume affiliate sites just to see the design layout and other things?

ABW Ambassador
    Don't think anybody is going to post their sites for you to look at. But you can take a look at the perfume merchant sites to see what they're doing. Usually they've done testing to find out what layout converts the best, they've already done the homework for you. Conversion rate will vary between affiliates, so the best way is to test them out.

As far as perfume vs. shoes, again many variables. People get sales with both.

Thanks trust...

Lite On The Do, Heavy On The Nuts Donuts's Avatar