How do you create your websites without datafeed?
    Hi, folks,

I am a newbie who is just brainstormed with several hundred pages of SAH by Rosalinda. From that book, I knew a static websites could be build provided datafeed is at hand with WebMerge. So I chased back into CJ and LS only to find both feeds charge. CJ asked for 200 bucks, while LS requires 250 for completely-no-experience newbie affiliate.

However, CJ waives $200 for those who generated 10,000usd per month. LS's thrashould is 3months membership plus 50 orders per month. This situation raised me two questions. I hope some one could answer.

A) With CJ, suppose someone has achieved $10K per month, what's the margin a free datafeed COULD benefit him?

B) Without free datafeed, how could you guys start your very first affiliate website to transform yourself from a newbie like me to a super professional affiliate personale?

Any comments are welcome
    Thanks
    Sinpeople

Hello Sinpeople,

You can look at shareasale.com, goldencan.com and a few others here on the board that offer free datafeeds. I have some free datafeed sites listed at affiliateutilities if you need more ideas.

Best-o-luck!
    Ray Thomas
    Webmaster Resources: http://DesignerWiz.com
    ABW Board Category: Programming / Coding
    http://forum.abestweb.com/forumdisplay.php?f=190

People used to build useful, profitable web sites all of the time without datafeeds. I never even touched a datafeed until I had been in affiliate marketing full time about 4 years.
    Michael Coley
    Amazing-Bargains.com
     Affiliate Tips | Merchant Best Practices | Affiliate Friendly? | Couponing | CPA Networks? | ABW Tips | Activating Affiliates
    "Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world." Nelson Mandela