Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Adwords from Great to Poor in the last few hours...
    Today I got many of my best keywords in different campaigns go from Great to Poor (with $10 bids!!!!). Some of these keywords were running for months under Great. I did not make any changes on the landing pages neither (since months).

What is also weird is that this switch (Great to Poor) is happening across campaigns of unrelated products (going to the same site).

Anyone experienced this issue ? a solution ?

Thanks,
    C

I am a programmer and all my life is based on no-nonsese logic.
    What is happening makes no sense at all.
    Anyone trying to excuse what is happening with some sort of "logic" is laughable.
    I will take NO action towards Google, if they don't want me, its ok, I will find other ways to market (I am an affiliate).
    I have the best add you can get. Like:

On the landing page there is the product, the picture, and the buy button that goes to the buy page of the merchant.
    There is also a contact form and 2 adsense boxes on top and on bottom.
    Then there are other 3 products from the same category to choose from.

Everything is designed simple and with taste, I don't dupe anybody, the prices are always right (I have a script).

My account had 700 groups with some 5000 keywords on a 1300$/month budget.
    Only the best converting keywords are disabled. From 0.26-0.30 to 10$

What else should I do? Give them money for free?
    I mean this is it. They build this system for this.
    We did what they wanted.
    You don't want me? Bye bye then... I don't feel guilty at all. I did what I had to do. It's not my fault.

Maybe they find this to be more quality:

You go there and you get:
    0 items found for Product

My head is all logic. It can't compile this ****
    So... Quality score and Landing page crap.

I did all those 700 ads BY HAND.