Tips for an green affiliate program manager
    Greetings,

I'm fairly new to the Affiliate world, but have been diving in quickly. I work with a startup company who has a phenomenal service with no competitors...We've jumped onto CJ and have had small successes and have brought our EPC from $4 to over $100 in just 1 month, so I think there is some merit here...

What are some tips to get top affiliates, and even more so successful affiliate partnerships?

Phil

http://forum.abestweb.com/forumdisplay.php?f=412 is the part of ABW to start studying.

Geno

The resources I recommend for merchants are in my signature.
    Michael Coley
    Amazing-Bargains.com
     Affiliate Tips | Merchant Best Practices | Affiliate Friendly? | Couponing | CPA Networks? | ABW Tips | Activating Affiliates
    "Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world." Nelson Mandela

Thumbs up Thanks Geno
    I'll get reading...Just got your book actually, always up for some reading. Should come in a few days via amazon.com (I'm in Seattle and have to support the hometown company, plus I have an account with free shipping).

Looking forward to getting my feet grounded...then the sleeves rolled up

Cheers!

Phil
    Affiliate Executive
    Phil.andrews@earthclassmail.com

Hi Ehphil,

I bought this book, A Practical Guide to Affiliate Marketing, it is great.

Michelle

http and a telephoto
    Quote Originally Posted by Ehphil
    Greetings,

I'm fairly new to the Affiliate world, but have been diving in quickly. I work with a startup company who has a phenomenal service with no competitors...We've jumped onto CJ and have had small successes and have brought our EPC from $4 to over $100 in just 1 month, so I think there is some merit here...

What are some tips to get top affiliates, and even more so successful affiliate partnerships?

Phil