How can I find affiliates to bring leads to my Website to make $1000 per sale
    Not sure where to post this please let me know if its in the wrong place

First of all i'm a newbie in this business.

I'm a real estate investor looking to expand my business through he internet.

I'm looking to find a few of affiliate that can bring us a lot leads for our real estate website.

What we want to do is to pay $1000 for any sales that we make if it comes from our affiliate

I just need to know where and how i can start looking for people like that and how should i approach them.

Any information are welcome.

Thank you all in advanced

The first thing you can do is sign up with a trusted affiliate program like Shareasale. The second thing you can do is hire a good affiliate manager to market your program (here is a good place to look http://forum.abestweb.com/forumdisplay.php?f=236).

Otherwise, if you are doing it on your own, you need to take the time to do your homework and find out how this business works, what software you will need to run a program, do you have the time to run a program, who in your organization can run it, etc. Just starting a program does not guarantee you will have sales, you need to promote the program and seek out affiliates.

Remember also that all merchants are trying to find "few of affiliate that can bring us a lot leads". Getting those super affiliates requires both trust and the ability to work with them around their format, not necessarily yours.

But you have done the right first step in coming here and asking the important questions. Keep asking and good luck with your future program
    Ron Bechdolt | Affiliate Program Management Consultant
    7 Days A Week Marketing

Lite On The Do, Heavy On The Nuts Donuts's Avatar
    you might also try paying for an announcement here at ABW once your progran opens.

Thank you for the great Information.