Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Dynamic Product Showcase Creator Question

  1. #1
    Grandma broke her coccyx! Uncle Rico's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 8th, 2007
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    2,238
    Dynamic Product Showcase Creator Question
    I go through and make my selections and click "Create Product Showcase". The preview shows what it looks like, but it also shows an index since there are more items that can fit one one page.

    The javascript you copy and paste only shows one page. How do you get the index for theres of the pages?

  2. #2
    notary sojac Herb ԿԬ's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Location
    Central/Western NY State
    Posts
    7,741
    Talking
    you've been shown the javascript for the first page. now click on the number 2 for the second page.

  3. #3
    Grandma broke her coccyx! Uncle Rico's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 8th, 2007
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    2,238
    Oh I see. That's a bit of a disappintment.

  4. #4
    notary sojac Herb ԿԬ's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Location
    Central/Western NY State
    Posts
    7,741
    Lightbulb
    they are also in GoldenCAN; that's a useful page maker also. However, they've misspelled categories in the past causing pages based on categories or companies to die.

  5. Newsletter Signup

Similar Threads

  1. Dynamic Product Showcase Creator
    By netnow22 in forum Google Affiliate Network - GAN
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: December 14th, 2006, 08:21 PM
  2. Question about Product Showcase Creator
    By Rick K. in forum Midnight Cafe'
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 1st, 2004, 11:23 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •