Could it be a newbie's mistake?
    Hi, folks,

Frankly, I am a newbie into adsense world. I saw someone who was selling website content at clickbank. He claims his content is of laser-targetted accuracy for keywords. I bought a copy and hosted it at [edit]

Yes, I can see the content is quite accurate from the adsense ad shown. The problem now is how to boost traffic to this website? directory, link exchange, online forum?

I talked with adsense advertisers. Generally, their attitude towards purchasing content is negative. Or I should not have bought such a package?

Like to have your opinions.

regards
    David
    Last edited by Adam Ward; July 24th, 2007 at 09:45 AM. Reason: link removed

How many other people bought the same content?

I dont think purchasing content is really going to help you. I agree with Jane. You never know how many other people have the same thing on their site.

Meaning there could be millions of people out there with the same content.

I think you focus creating your own unique content. Although it takes longer it will probably be more valuable to you in the end.

Besides having good content doesnt = big adsense revenue.

So like I said focus on building up your site, generating traffic, and finding ways to use the adsense in addition to a great site, not the other way around.

Good luck!
    [CENTER]Laura Daniels
    [URL=http://www.estreetloans.com]Estreetloans.com[/URL]
    lauraddirectnet@yahoo.com
    203-393-3067[/CENTER]

incredible breakthrough in targeted advertising.
    And soon to learn that forum spamming is a waste of time lol
    CUSTOM BANNERS by GRAPHICS CANDY ~ Banner Sets and Website Graphics ~ Professional design, reasonable rates
    DESIGNER DOG CHECKS ~ We double-dog dare ya to write one!

Visual Artist & ABW Ambassador lostdeviant's Avatar
    buying content = waste of your money
    Sinpeople,