A Beginner problems and questions on affiliate marketing..=(
    Hey all,
    i am actually a newbie in affiliate marketing,i start out by joining amazon as a affilliate,and i earn my first profits which is only S$2.80.Haha..infact it is a lost cuz i still have to pay google for advertising.Currently,i join clickbank and starts promoting their products,but it seems like no one clicks on my ads..=( does anyone knows the reason?

and recently,i do some research on affilliate programs.To my surprise i actually found a handful of affilliate programs that said will help me generate lots of income(as in few thousands per mth).So may i know which of these programs are real and which are spams?and do these programs suitable for beginners like me?I got two of these product that i want to buy and sign up.One is wealthy affiliiate that require me to sign up,and the other is keyword elite that require me to buy.Does anyone heard of these two?May i know how actually this two works and does it useful for beginner like me.

Rochester, NY
    Dig around here and you'll find a lot those answers. Generally, if they say it's easy to make 1000's per month, it's spam. But, there are plenty of programs that have forums here where it's very possible.
    Kevin Webster
    twitter: levelanalytics

Kayak Fishing
    Web Analytics and Affiliate Marketing

Super Dawg Member Phil Kaufman aka AffiliateHound's Avatar
    West Covina, CA
    You should not spend money on this type of scheme. You can learn all you need to succeed in affiliate marketing for free, on aBestWeb.

Read as much as you can in the affiliate academy and other forums and use the search button to research specific questions.

Welcome to aBestWeb and good luck.
    Since June 10, 2012 a vegan aarf but still writing the Hound Dawg Sports Blog
    "If you don't have time to do it right, when will you have time to do it over?" -John Wooden;
    "Raj, there’s no place for truth on the internet." -Howard Wolowitz[/SIZE]