MyAffiliateProgram MyAP9 Questions
    Hello... I'm brand new to ABW and am working on setting up a new affiliate program for my company. We're trying to decide between SAS & MyAP9. I've read a lot of really helpful things on ABW - great resource! SAS is the clear winner if going with a network -- but we're leaning toward MyAP9 because of the higher customization we can get from it (see bottom of post for more):

I have a few questions that I didn't see discussed in any of the threads I read... any comments would be really appreciated:

1. How does MyAP9 deal with sub ID's / child ID's (i.e. if an affiliate wants to have multiple ID's on one parent account to track impressions / clicks / sales by campaign)? Do affiliates care (I don't think SAS can do this)?

2. Any idea how / if you can integrate a data feed (web services? XML?) in order to pull information out of MyAP9 and into our internal systems? I know you can export reports, etc. But that seems pretty manual.

3. How about offline affiliates? People who might want to use traditional print materials that result in a call to an 800#? We want to be sure we have a robust tracking system so affiliates feel confident in not getting "lost" sales.

4. MyAP9 vs. SAS... any general thoughts? I like MyAP9 (see below for reasons) but want to be sure affiliates will be comfortable with it... and that our affiliate management team will be happy with the decision.

A few reasons I like MyAP9 vs. SAS:

1. Runs on our site - so feels more like a custom program w/ our brand
    2. Links are to our site (helps SEO & HUGE benefit for portability later)
    3. Integration of multi-channel
    4. Less "clunky" interface (although SAS looks to get the job done!)
    5. More custom integration - i.e. easier development to make it fit exactly with our model & business.