Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Question site builder (SBI!) by site sell?
    I'm a personal fitness trainer and i want to create my own fitness website that will offer products i sell and also provide browsers with useful fitness tips. I'm considering two options for the creation and maintenance of my website: site sell or someone from elance.com

I did my fair share of research on SBI! (sitesell.com) and have viewed there video demo. I was very impressed with what they had to offer and really like how its an all-in-one package. They claim that their customers recieve the highest rankings in search engines, but i havent been able to really validate this.

i'd really like to get opinions from people who use(d) their interface...i've attempted looking up reviews but of course all the review sites were affiliate sites.

Youre suggestions would be much appreciated. Thanks.

Grand

Hello Grand,

I haven't used SiteSell, I normally create my own websites but if I don't have time or require something more advanced than I'm capable of, I hire a programmer. Whatever your decision is, it helps to have a basic knowledge of HTML, unless you intend to pay someone each time you want to make a minor change to your websites.

CPA Network Rep
    hi Grand -

I know what you mean about SiteSell. I haven't used it but it does look pretty cool.

I have gone the elance route several times and things went pretty well. A firm (or individual) from E. Europe or Indian can usually give you a great price.

Good luck!

Talking
    Quote Originally Posted by grand
    i'd really like to get opinions from people who use(d) their interface...i've attempted looking up reviews but of course all the review sites were affiliate sites.
    Ummm. What?

Quote Originally Posted by grand
    Hard to trust a review when the person doing the review has a vested interest.