Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    best place to buy turnkey sites?
    i seen on site point they where selling youtube like sites and sites in various other categories.. would it be a good idea to invest in one of these sense they already have the traffic and Google ranks.. im making some sites i just want several sites. im pretty new at being an affiliate i don't know the legitimacy of the site

ABW Ambassador
    no

why no, can you give me a reason?

You can typically find turnkey sites on eBay for $50 or less. They know what they're worth.
    Michael Coley
    Amazing-Bargains.com
     Affiliate Tips | Merchant Best Practices | Affiliate Friendly? | Couponing | CPA Networks? | ABW Tips | Activating Affiliates
    "Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world." Nelson Mandela

Scott,

Your time would be better spent reading this forum and learning to build you own sites. It isn't as hard as it might seem. Pay close attention to people like Michael Coley and his posts, and may more like him. You will thank yourself for this.

In a nutshell, you shouldn't have to buy anything other than hosting, or needed software. You may want to ask about ebooks, some are good, some not.

You are on the right track. Before you buy anything, search here first. If you can't find it in a search, ask. It will save you money.

i am a web designer i just want a variety of sites without having to do much work.. thats a whole point in being an affiliate right? lol

iv i did buy that site id probably alter the design anyway... mainly want it for the traffic!

im not the type of guy to doubt everything i see on the net and this guy says he makes good money from adsense and clickbank but what puzzled me is if hes making good money why is he selling it for $45

ABW Ambassador
    "i am a web designer i just want a variety of sites without having to do much work.. thats a whole point in being an affiliate right?"