Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 15th, 2007
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    28
    Linkshare login box
    I have not been in linkshare for over a month.
    when i went to their site I can not find the
    log in ANYWHERE on the screen,

    anyone else have this problem????

  2. #2
    ABW Ambassador
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Location
    Nunya, Business
    Posts
    23,684
    http://www.linkshare.com/

    Upper Right under the Affiliates - Events Tabs, Client Login

    or

    https://ssl.linksynergy.com/php-bin/...ason=icf_login

    Which you can bookmark so it's a little easier.

  3. #3
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 15th, 2007
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    28
    there are no tabs on the top it is blank white screen and in the right hand side it has a drop down box with United States showing up and then you can use the down menu for other countries.

  4. #4
    ABW Ambassador
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Location
    Nunya, Business
    Posts
    23,684
    What about the second link, the login page. Can you get in that way?

  5. #5
    Analytics Dude Kevin's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    5,904
    Jumar: Are you using Firefox with an ad blocker? I had Linkshare disappear entirely on me with that combo before
    Kevin Webster
    twitter: levelanalytics

    Kayak Fishing
    Web Analytics and Affiliate Marketing

  6. #6
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 15th, 2007
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    28
    My hubby just bought me a new computer so I went and downloaded firefox and when I used that as my browser, It showed in the area you are talking that I did not have the flash player...do I downloaded that into the system but it still is not showing.....
    I went to the system we replaced and went to linkshare and it came up with the client login area.
    When I click on that it does nothing....
    I hit the other tabs and it goes to the other places on their pages......
    I went and changed by firefox to allow this website (linkshare) and it still does not show anything there.

  7. #7
    ABW Ambassador
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Location
    Nunya, Business
    Posts
    23,684
    And this isn't showing up either:

    https://ssl.linksynergy.com/php-bin/...ason=icf_login

    ?

    Or just the home page you're having issues with?

  8. #8
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 15th, 2007
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    28
    I click on the affilaite link and am not able to get in that way either.
    when i click on it, it does show at the bottom of the screen the hyperlink but does not go anywhere for me

  9. #9
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 15th, 2007
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    28
    on the affiliate page i can get into the terms and conditions and the network guidelines below it but it does not let me into the "Join Free Now" link.
    my kids are online gaming on another system so maybe i will have them shut it down and see if it will work then


    heck,,,,,i don't know I guess everything is worth a try
    I should be paying the bills right now but....well they will still
    be there after a bit.

  10. #10
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 15th, 2007
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    28
    does anyone have any other ideas about what to do?

  11. #11
    ABW Ambassador
    Join Date
    January 18th, 2005
    Posts
    2,511
    Have you tried using IE on the same computer?

  12. #12
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 15th, 2007
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    28
    snowman,
    I used IE on 2 other systems in the house. I tried firefox on 2 other systems also in house. The one system (my old one I just replaced) i am able to see the login area but does not do anything when I click on it.
    Geee, I finally got my first check yesterday and wanted to see which affiliate it came from....

  13. #13
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 15th, 2007
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    28
    I have finally been able to see the client login on the home page by changing the settings in my firewall.....IE is not able to log in but firefox is...

  14. #14
    Newbie
    Join Date
    September 29th, 2007
    Posts
    1
    can I ask what you did to make it work? I can see the log in box but when I click on it nothing happens. I tried typing in the link manually and nothing. I googled for the log in page and can't get there. I tried the link above and when I click on it it launches a completely blank window. Nothing in the address bar and a white screen.

    I tried disabling my AV software and firewall and still the smae thing. I just downloaded Zone Alarm Security Suite last week and now can't get there. I turned the whole thing off and it won't work.

    I can't get to the register link either. I'm getting quite frustrated! Any suggestions are appreciated!

    Thanks!

  15. #15
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 15th, 2007
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    28
    i had to remove the ad blocker for that site and i am only able to through firefox browser, IE (newest version) will not work to log in

  16. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Linkshare Login Down
    By Snowman in forum Rakuten LinkShare - LS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 28th, 2008, 04:11 PM
  2. Linkshare Login Down
    By Snowman in forum Rakuten LinkShare - LS
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: July 12th, 2006, 03:24 PM
  3. Linkshare Login is Down
    By Snowman in forum Rakuten LinkShare - LS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 1st, 2006, 07:35 AM
  4. Can't login to Linkshare..
    By jc101 in forum Rakuten LinkShare - LS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 10th, 2003, 12:35 PM
  5. linkshare login
    By MsMarySunshine in forum Rakuten LinkShare - LS
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: July 2nd, 2003, 10:13 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •