4-tier page; only single entries in some index pages

I'm a beginner in using WebMerge and probably my error is easily recognized by experienced users.
    I intend to build a 4-tier pages with the following hierachy:
    Country - Region - City - Company
    There should be an index page which lists all countries, each country-link should point to another index-page with all regions of that country, etc. and finally an individual city detail page should appear.

The Problem:
    The country-index page and the detail page work as expected, e.g. the country-index contains links for all individual countries, but the region-index pages contain only one Region-link, and the city-index pages contain only one city-link.

I have no idea what goes wrong here. To easily reproduce the problem I have attached all files in one small (5 kb) zip-archive which contains 3 template-files, 1 data-file, 3 WM-settings-files. All files are example files programmed as simple as possible to easily identify any problems.

Maybe somebody can have a short look at it and find the error.

Attached Files Attached Files

Affiliate Manager
    Los Angeles, California
    You might want to take a look at the note about sorting in the WebMerge Help page about the Sources Tab. The symptom you describe sounds a lot like what can happen when the data isn't sorted.
    Richard Gaskin
    Developer of WebMerge: Publish any data feed on any site

Hi Ridchard,

I checked the sorting of the data in the data-file, which looks as follwos:

Country Region City Company
    Country-1 Region-1 City-1 Company-1
    Country-1 Region-1 City-1 Company-2
    Country-1 Region-1 City-2 Company-3
    Country-1 Region-1 City-2 Company-4
    Country-1 Region-2 City-3 Company-5
    Country-1 Region-2 City-3 Company-6
    Country-1 Region-2 City-4 Company-7
    Country-1 Region-2 City-4 Company-8
    Country-2 Region-3 City-5 Company-9
    Country-2 Region-3 City-5 Company-10
    Country-2 Region-3 City-6 Company-11