Smile How to Drive Traffic ???
    Hi
    I am new to the affiliate market, I want to learn more , Some help me how to drive the traffice to the website...........

ABW Ambassador
    Check out seobook.com

Build a quality website, start with 20-30 pages, get links from related sites, submit to digg.com, submit to directories, and TRACK TRACK TRACK everything. Use free Google Analytics - this will give you good idea whats going on your site. Start a blog as well.

Within month you should start getting some traffic from search engines.

Instead of asking "How to Drive Traffic?", ask yourself "How can I make my site more useful?"

It's much easier to drive traffic to a site that people actually want to visit.

Think about ABestWeb.com, for instance. How much effort do you think Haiko puts into driving traffic to it? Almost none, I bet. He spends his time and money making it something that people would want to come to.

Meet a specific need. Solve a specific problem. Be an authority.

When you're able to get organic, viral traffic, the efforts and money you put into SEO and PPC will be multiplied.
    Michael Coley
    Amazing-Bargains.com
     Affiliate Tips | Merchant Best Practices | Affiliate Friendly? | Couponing | CPA Networks? | ABW Tips | Activating Affiliates
    "Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world." Nelson Mandela

Good call, Michael,

however, not all are able to do so, I mean at such a big scale, thats where the review site with couple dozen articles on the topic can come handy.

MichaelColey, I agree completely. It's all about content!

Driving traffic to your website is the corner stone of your affiliate marketing business.

What you want is targeted traffic and the best way to get this is to rank high in the search engines with your chosen keyword.

To do this you need to optimize your website both on page and off page