[Help Needed] Need A Starter
    Hi, everybody!

I'm quite new to online businesses and i have had a few tries (all failed) but i am very willing to learn more about this field.

Could anyone please give me a starter on how to make my website/blog for affiliate marketing/selling my own product. I have one website which only had about 10 clicks in a month. =( crappy traffic.

I seriously don't think i am good at anything. So posting information on stuff that i promote would be difficult for me.

I have written a short Ebook though, of about 20+ pages and i hope i can find a good way to market it. (its about studying but its abit crappy).

Oh yes, do you people think i should go with clickbank for affiliate programs?

Thank You for your time,
    Zack

Life is Supposed to be Fun! Rexanne's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jyzackoh
    Hi, everybody!

I have written a short Ebook though, of about 20+ pages and i hope i can find a good way to market it. (its about studying but its abit crappy).

Oh yes, do you people think i should go with clickbank for affiliate programs?
    Uhmmm ... if you think your e-book is crappy why would any self-respecting publisher want to promote it?

I think, before anything else, you need to get a grip on your talents and/or ability to believe in yourself and what you're creating/doing.

Therapy or a guru might help. ;-)
    Peace,

Rexanne

Rexanne.com
    Loving Everyone's Child Creates Magic

Online Marketing Consultant