Where to sell a deals and coupon site
    Im looking to sell my site it earns daily but im looking for places to be able to post for sale any ideas?

Try:

http://www.sitepoint.com/marketplace/

I know a lot of successful entrepreneurs check here daily for new sites to buy.

- Scott
    Hatred stirs up strife, But love covers all transgressions.

Yea just added it there seems the best place to sell sites compared to elsewhere and its only $20

As i am new to all this selling have i out priced myself on this?

Any help appreciated due to needing to sell fast but no having great knowledge on this end of it.

Quote Originally Posted by KPR
    As i am new to all this selling have i out priced myself on this?

Any help appreciated due to needing to sell fast but no having great knowledge on this end of it.
    One thing that concerns me is you say you won't sell the forum when it's part of the site and uses the same domain. Makes no sense.

Might also want to mention how much traffic comes from SEO vs return visits.

- Scott

The vb is only a leased license and runs out on Feb 26th '08 it can go with site as i was only going to use on another project but not thinking it was stupid not to include it.

As for
    how much traffic comes from SEO vs return visits
    How do i get that info exactly as i know a lot is seo due to nature of how it is indexing well in google but not got lots of link backs. As you see in sitepoint thread its down to the searches users are making that is finding the site. Return visits can you enlighten me how to get that info as sorry but noob here alert.

Quote Originally Posted by KPR
    The vb is only a leased license and runs out on Feb 26th '08 it can go with site as i was only going to use on another project but not thinking it was stupid not to include it.

As for