Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Google Affiliate Network Rep Google Affiliate Network Moderator's Avatar
    Join Date
    June 21st, 2007
    Posts
    1,629
    Scheduled Maintenance on Saturday January 12-UPDATE
    The interface will be unavailable Saturday, January 12, 2008 so we can perform system maintenance. This outage is expected to continue for up to two hours, from 10:00 a.m. EST (3:00 p.m. GMT), until approximately 7:00 p.m. EST (12:00 a.m. GMT). You will be able to log in again when the maintenance work is completed.

    Please note: ConnectCommerce tracking is NOT affected during this period!

    We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your patience.

    Thanks!
    Last edited by DoubleClick Performics Moderator; January 12th, 2008 at 01:22 PM.

  2. Newsletter Signup

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Scheduled maintenance 12/12
    By Google Affiliate Network Moderator in forum Google Affiliate Network - GAN
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: December 15th, 2008, 05:33 PM
  2. Scheduled Maintenance on Saturday, March 29
    By Google Affiliate Network Moderator in forum Google Affiliate Network - GAN
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 28th, 2008, 02:22 PM
  3. Scheduled Maintenance on Saturday, March 1
    By Google Affiliate Network Moderator in forum Google Affiliate Network - GAN
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 28th, 2008, 11:26 AM
  4. Scheduled Maintenance Saturday June 2nd
    By Angel Djambazov in forum PopShops
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: June 3rd, 2007, 04:45 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •