![]() |
Thread: RxSponsor.com Offering Free Websites |
|
Tools |
|
#1
|
|
|
RxSponsor.com offers free professional websites to affiliates joining our program.
These are private labeled to your domain name so you are building your own brand and retaining return customers. If you have not had a chance to see the profits from Rx Sales,I can tell you that they are extremely high with $50-$60.00 average profit from each prescription. We are in the business of taking good care of our affiliates!! As an affiliate for many years myself, I have learned what affiliates want and need. Please sign-up here: http://RxSponsor.com Thank's for reading. Harvey Kaplan Director RxSponsor.com [This message was edited by RxSponsor.com on October 16, 2003 at 09:23 PM.] |
|
|
|
|
#2
|
|
|
Thanks
I love offers like this. Signed up and waiting. |
|
|
|
|
#3
|
|
|
Thank You Sandra!
I have sent out your confirmation email. |
|
|
|
|
#4
|
|
|
I did not receive the email yet; I do have serious Spam blockers that block servers. Can you PM me the email address you will be utilizing so I can allow your email to come through.
The above reason is the only reason I can think of as to why I did not receive your email. |
|
|
|
|
#5
|
|
|
hi,
i found out that this is the same site that pharm_boy is promoting here.. http://abw.infopop.cc/6/ubb.x?a=tpc&s=548608979&f=289602789&m=7266023893 may i ask whois the real deal? cheers |
|
|
|
|
#6
|
|
|
I know the owner of RxSponsor personally. I know that they are affiliate recruiting/managing for multiple programs prix.
|
|
|
|
|
#7
|
|
|
Sandra, my email is harvkap@bellsouth.net
Prix: We are affiliate directors for RxMedical. Phar-Boy will back us up... |
|
|
|
|
#8
|
|
|
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by RxSponsor.com:
Sandra, my email is harvkap@bellsouth.net Prix: We are affiliate directors for RxMedical. Phar-Boy will back us up...<HR></BLOCKQUOTE> This was a SPAM issue not a company issue, you are now added to my acceptable list. The Bellsouth servers are blocked due to the excessive SPAM they allow users to send out. Send the email, I am not at work right now but will address this again on Monday. |
|
|
|
|
#9
|
|
|
Hey prix,
Good eye, but not to worry. We recently started working with RxSponsor. They'll be doing some recruiting for our program and working with us to keep affiliates up to date and productive. If you're already signed up with Rx Medical Network, there's no need to join again, but if you've not joined previously, have no fear of joining through RxSponsor. There's no disadvantage either way. You'll get the same great program, the same great commissions and the same great support! Cheers! Eathan Mertz Affiliate Manager - Rx Medical Network affiliates@rxmedicalone.com |
|
|
|
|
#10
|
|
|
I have still not received a confirmation letter.
I signed up the same day I joined AmazingSocks. Not only do I have there feed loaded and completely active, we even worked out a few booboos. I will tell you this, the only way I do not receive email is when its SPAM, I am not sure what your header states but if the company has in the passed sent me SPAM I would have blacklisted the company and all servers related to the company. So I need to ask -- Is this company Past or Present sending out SPAM? I am a very active affiliate you send me the feed or site and I do my best to get it up within 24 hours. |
|
|
|
|
#11
|
|
|
Sandra, I am sending from my personal email
address. No spamming here. Can you make sure you don't have harvkap@bellsouth.net blocked? I just emailed you from hlkinc@yahoo.com |
|
|
|
|
#12
|
|
|
Just signed up and waiting for email.
Thanks, frem30 |
|
|
|
|
#13
|
|
|
I have interest in this but what are some legal problems I as an affiliate can run into? Since I am not a qualified physician/doctor/pharmacist/whatever.
|
|
|
|
|
#14
|
|
|
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by RxSponsor.com:
Sandra, I am sending from my personal email address. No spamming here. Can you make sure you don't have harvkap@bellsouth.net blocked? I just emailed you from hlkinc@yahoo.com<HR></BLOCKQUOTE> Dang, I have yahoo completely blocked. How about we do a PM, in that way there is no boo boos. I know this is difficult, but the massive amounts of spam I recieve is crazy. I am eager to work with you, I hope you understand.
|
|
|
|
|
#15
|
|
|
Harvey,
I just signed up for your offer and sent you PM. Gary Speer |
|
|
|
|
#16
|
|
|
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>
Prix: We are affiliate directors for RxMedical. Phar-Boy will back us up...<HR></BLOCKQUOTE> ok just got to clear that up. thanks best regards. prix |
|
|
|
|
#17
|
|
|
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by pharm_boy:
Hey prix, Good eye, but not to worry. We recently started working with RxSponsor. They'll be doing some recruiting for our program and working with us to keep affiliates up to date and productive. If you're already signed up with Rx Medical Network, there's no need to join again, but if you've not joined previously, have no fear of joining through RxSponsor. There's no disadvantage either way. You'll get the same great program, the same great commissions and the same great support! Cheers! Eathan Mertz Affiliate Manager - http://www.rxmedicalnetwork.com/index.cfm?cid=eabw affiliates@rxmedicalone.com)<HR></BLOCKQUOTE> ok no problem .. i just had to ask.. thanks. prix |
|
|
|
|
#18
|
|
|
Sandra and anyone interested in signing up.
Here is the link that you need: http://www.rxmedicalnetwork.com/affiliates/index.cfm?fuseaction=newappform&referid=2003109195 After signing up, please go to the "build me a site" link on left. Then choose "set your own price" and choose your website. Any more questions let me know... |
|
|
|
![]() |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Tools | |
|
|





